Graduation

 
 
Here's some late pictures from our graduation. It was a great day, really sad, but great. I'm really sorry for the lack of update, but ever since graduation I've been busy with One Direction, sleeping and being in Barcelona. But now I'm home and ready for work. I had my first day at my summerschedule yesterday with my new clothes. We have to wear a tie. But it was nice to talk a bit with Simon, working with Anthon today. Working tomorrow as well and I'm free on Monday, so it's really nice.
 
Something stuck onto her shoe. 
 
Twist-commercial 
 
They tried to write something...
 
We just left it there. 
 
Emem is killing it. 
 
 
The crew hung out afterwards. They are kind of cool. 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback