2015 i bilder änsålänge

JANUARY 2015
 
NYE

 
 
 
 
 
Me and Amy being the models we are. 
Sleepy Jess. 
Curllls.
I am, yes. 
Sunshine. 
Amy's disabled arm.
I was hungry. 
Yes. 
Tb to London and Nanna.
Before we went out for a meal at Wings. Food.
At Wings. We were full there. 
New coat. 
What
Fitty Amy
Lovely Jess
Excited for Charlie Simpson.
We were that close. 
Willow Robinson, I fell in love. 
Charlieee
Blackwell, so good.
Yes, I am tall.
He closed his eyes, sad. 
Charlieeeee
A bit blurry
Alright mate
Ahhh
Happy
Sleepy Amy
 
FEBRUARY 2015
I pulled a muscle at the gym, I cried. 
Hobbling
Taking my drugs. 
What you thinking about there
We shared earphones, how romantic. 
Wow
We had a monopoly night. 
Reunited in Edinburgh.
I am tourist. 
Wind, is that you?????
Getting spanked. 
Scary.
Bus tourists.
Drumstick cake.
Yummy mummy.
Tea-time.
They took my glasses
Hipster level: high.
Audun bought a fish-eye lense. 
Scottish people and their bagpipes.
Some breakfast-inspiration.
Rugby shirt.
Cute places.
Three blondes and Audun.
Princess-street.
Cool place.
BEST PLACE IN THE WORLD. The whole place screamed hipster.
Cred to Audun and Annalotta.
Amy, you model.
Famous people in Spain.
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback